tophead

Faculty & Staff

Medical Education

Lehua Abrigo |  Research  Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1943
Email: abrigol@hawaii.edu


Jazmine Kaleihua Beebe   |  Research Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1015
Email: cockettj@hawaii.edu


Dee-Ann L. Carpenter, M.D.  |  Associate Professor
Clinical Division, Lau Ola Clinic
Phone: (808) 692-1074
Email: deeannc@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Sharleen Chock
Medical Education Division,
ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1003
Email: sharl@hawaii.edu


Lorren ChunStudent Assistant
Medical Education Division,
ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1026
Email: lorrenc@hawaii.edu


Sasha Fernandes, M.D.|  NHCOE Prehealth Professions Coordinator
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1040
Email: sfernan@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Chung-Eun Ha, Ph.D.  |  Associate Professor
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1033
Email: chungeun@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Jamie Iʻi | Administrative Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1022
Email: jdowen@hawaii.edu


Tiffnie Kakalia | Cultural Protocol & Procedure Officer
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1039
Email: tiffnie@hawaii.edu 
View Bio


Martina L. Kamaka, M.D. | Assistant Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: 692-1014
Email: martinak@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Sachi Kahelelani Kaulukukui, M.S.   |  Junior Specialist
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1025
Email: sachi@hawaii.edu
View Bio 


Malia-Susanne Lee, M.D.  |  Director
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1056
Email: msll@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Nicole Lee  |  Student Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1044
Email: nl33@hawaii.edu


Winona Kaʻalouahi Lee, M.D.  |  Director
Medical Education Division,
ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1035
Email: winonal@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Gregory G. Maskarinec, Ph.D.  |  Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1013
Email: gregorym@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Mālia Purdy, M.P.H.  |  Graduate Assistant
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1024
Email: cmpurdy@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Taralyn Titus |  Student Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1189
Email: taralynt@hawaii.edu


Ming Tim Sing
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1036
Email: mtimsing@yahoo.com


Sandy Tsuhako
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1037
Email: stsuhako@hawaii.edu


Kelli-Ann Frank Voloch, M.D.  |  Assistant Professor
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1031
Email: voloch@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Celeste Wong
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1030
Email: loa@hawaii.edu


Vanessa S. Wong, M.D., M.S.  |  Associate Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1032
Email: wongvanz@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Kim Yamauchi
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1029
Email: kimy@hawaii.edu