tophead

Faculty & Staff

Research & Evaluation

Narleen Baker-Ladao  |  Project Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1193
Email: narleen@hawaii.edu


Mona-Ann Cardejon  |  Project Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1078
Email: monaann@hawaii.edu


Michael J. Corley, Ph.D.  |  Assistant Professor
Research Division, COBRE Diabetes Project
Phone: (808) 692-1551
Email: mcorley@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Rebecca Delafield, M.P.H., Ph.D.  |  Clinical Research Coordinator
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1055
Email: delafiel@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Kapuaola Gellert, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 927-8801
Email: sgellert@hawaii.edu


Heidi Kai Guth |  Research Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1031
Email: guth@hawaii.edu


Andrea Hepuapo‘okela Hermosura, Ph.D.  |  Assistant Professor; Health Equity Fellow
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1059
Email: nacapoy@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Claire Townsend Ing, Dr.P.H.  |  Assistant Professor
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1042
Email: clairemt@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Joseph Keawe‘aimoku Kaholokula, Ph.D.  |  Professor and Chair
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Phone: (808) 692-1047
Email: kaholoku@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Sheri Koike  |  Research Project Specialist
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1021
Email: kataoka@hawaii.edu


Mele A. Look  |  Director
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program, KaHOLO Project
Phone: (808) 692-1051
Email: mele@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Marjorie K. Mala Mau, M.D., M.A.C.P., F.R.C.P.   Professor
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1075
Email: mmau@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Shelley Soong, M.P.H., M.Ed., Dr.P.H.  |  Interim Director
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1052
Email: ssoong@hawaii.edu


Kimberley Spencer, M.P.H.  |  Project Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1019
Email: kkspence@hawaii.edu


Amy Wassman, Psy.D.  |  Director
Research Division, Mau Research Program, Summer Research Internship Program
Phone: (808) 692-1298
Email: awassman@hawaii.edu
View Bio