tophead

Faculty & Staff

Dept pic on Zoom_MCedit
IMG_4672 3
IMG_4657 2
Drive by
Walk in

All Faculty & Staff (Alpha Order)

 

Narleen Baker-Ladao  |  Project Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1193
Email: narleen@hawaii.edu


S. Kalani Brady, M.D., M.P.H, M.A.C.P.  |  Associate Professor
Phone: (808) 692-1073
Email: skbrady@hawaii.edu


Mona Cardejon  |  Project Coordinator
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1078
Email: monaann@hawaii.edu


Dee-Ann L. Carpenter, M.D.  |  Associate Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1074
Email: deeannc@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Sharleen Chock | Junior Specialist
Medical Education Division,
ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1003
Email: sharl@hawaii.edu


Michael J. Corley, Ph.D.  |  Assistant Professor
Research Division, COBRE Diabetes Project
Phone: (808) 692-1551
Email: mcorley@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Gina Cummings, M.B.A.  |  Grants & Special Projects Manager
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Phone: (808) 692-1071
Email: reginacu@hawaii.edu


Rebecca Delafield, M.P.H., Ph.D.   |  Clinical Research Coordinator
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1055
Email: delafiel@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Allison Faitau  |  Fiscal and Administrative Support
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Phone: (808) 692-1017
Email: afaitau@hawaii.edu


Sasha Fernandes, M.D.  |  NHCOE Prehealth Professions Coordinator
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1040
Email: sfernan@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Kapuaola Gellert, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 927-8801
Email: sgellert@hawaii.edu


Heidi Kai Guth  |  Research Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1301
Email: guth@hawaii.edu


Chung-Eun Ha, Ph.D.  |  Associate Professor
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1033
Email: chungeun@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Chessa Harris, M.B.A.  |  Associate Chair, Finance and Operations
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Phone: (808) 692-1008
Email: chessa@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Andrea Hepuapo‘okela Hermosura, Ph.D.  |  Assistant Professor; Health Equity Fellow
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1059
Email: nacapoy@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Jamie I‘i  |  Administrative Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1022
Email: jdowen@hawaii.edu


Claire Townsend Ing, Dr.P.H.  |  Assistant Professor 
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1042
Email: clairemt@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Nanette Judd, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.N.  |  Emeritus Professor 
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Email: judd@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Tiffnie Kakalia  |  Cultural Protocol & Procedure Officer
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1039
Email: tiffnie@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Martina L. Kamaka, M.D.   |  Associate Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: 692-1014
Email: martinak@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Sachi Kahelelani Kaulukukui, M.S.  |  Junior Specialist
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1025
Email: sachi@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Joseph Keawe‘aimoku Kaholokula, Ph.D.  |  Professor and Chair
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Phone: (808) 692-1047
Email: kaholoku@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Sheri Koike  |  Research Project Specialist
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1021
Email: kataoka@hawaii.edu


Nicole Lee  |  Student Assistant
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1044
Email: nl33@hawaii.edu


Winona Kaʻalouahi Lee, M.D.  |  Principal Investigator
Medical Education Division,
ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1035
Email: winonal@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Jane Lim | Graduate Assistant
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Email: limjane@hawaii.edu


Mele A. Look  |  Director
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program, KaHOLO Project
Phone: (808) 692-1051
Email: mele@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Gregory G. Maskarinec, Ph.D.  |  Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1013
Email: gregorym@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Marjorie K. Mala Mau, M.D., M.A.C.P., F.R.C.P. |  Professor
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1075
Email: mmau@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Robin E.S. Miyamoto, Psy.D. |  Assistant Professor
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Phone: (808) 692-1012
Email: robinemi@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Mālia Purdy, M.P.H., Ph.D.  |  Graduate Assistant
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1024
Email: cmpurdy@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Shelley Soong, Dr.P.H.  |  Interim Director of Community Engagement
Research Division, Kaholokula Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1052
Email: ssoong@hawaii.edu


Kimberley Spencer, M.P.H.  |  Project Coordinator
Research Division, Mau Research Program
Phone: (808) 692-1019
Email: kkspence@hawaii.edu


Dayna Sur | Research Assistant
Research Division, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation (RWJF) Clinical Scholars Team Resilience Hawaii
Email: surdayna@hawaii.edu


Ming Tim Sing, M.D.  |  Assistant Professor
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1036
Email: mtimsing@yahoo.com


Sandy Tsuhako | Instructor
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1037
Email: stsuhako@hawaii.edu


Kelli-Ann Frank Voloch, M.D.  |  Assistant Professor
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1031
Email: voloch@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Amy Wassman, Psy.D.  |  Director
Research Division, Mau Research Program, Summer Research Internship Program
Phone: (808) 692-1298
Email: awassman@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Celeste Wong | Academic Support
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1030
Email: loa@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Vanessa S. Wong, M.D., M.S.  |  Associate Professor
Medical Education Division, Native Hawaiian Center of Excellence
Phone: (808) 692-1032
Email: wongvanz@hawaii.edu
View Bio


Kim Yamauchi, M.P.A.  |  Administrative Associate
Medical Education Division, ʻImi Hoʻōla Post-Baccalaureate Program
Phone: (808) 692-1029
Email: kimy@hawaii.edu
View Bio